Arts Factory "LOFTAS"

Officially the most active cultural venue in Lithuania. The best live gigs, events, performances, conferences, parties till dawn.

Telephones: +370 621 76288
Working Hours:
Fri, Sat 19:00 - 02:00
Address: Švitrigailos g. 29, Vilnius

Monday March 2, 2020

Friday March 6, 2020

Saturday March 7, 2020

Sunday March 8, 2020

Thursday March 12, 2020

Friday March 13, 2020

Saturday March 14, 2020

Thursday March 19, 2020

Friday March 20, 2020

Friday March 27, 2020

Thursday April 16, 2020

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Thursday May 21, 2020

Wednesday May 27, 2020

Sunday May 31, 2020